LRE Site Review Schedule

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Network180 Review Mon, July 1, 2019 8:30 AM 2 N180 Overflow Tue, July 2, 2019 8:30 AM Angels of Care AFC-KEVIN Tue, July 2, 2019 1:00 PM 3 SafeHaus- Children's Crisis Form Wed, July 3, 2019 9:00 AM 4 Independence Day - Closed Thu, July 4, 2019 8:00 AM 5 6
7 8 Bracey Home - Kathy Mon, July 8, 2019 1:30 PM 9 David's house 2-4, Willow Tree Lodge, Jeff-Kathy Tue, July 9, 2019 9:00 AM 10 Salvation Army Turning Point GR- Jeff Wed, July 10, 2019 9:00 AM Salvation Army Turning Point- Muskegon - Kathy Wed, July 10, 2019 9:00 AM Compassionate Care Assisted Living -Brad M Wed, July 10, 2019 11:00 AM Salvation Army Turning Point - Ludington - Kathy Wed, July 10, 2019 1:00 PM 11 FOC 3 staff Thu, July 11, 2019 8:30 AM 12 13
14 15 16 Harmony Cove-CONFIRMED CARRIE Tue, July 16, 2019 10:30 AM Vonk AFC Tue, July 16, 2019 10:30 AM pleasant view manor - Kathy Tue, July 16, 2019 1:00 PM Unlimited Alternatives-CONFIRMED CARRIE Tue, July 16, 2019 2:00 PM 17 Central AFC-CONFIRMED CARRIE Wed, July 17, 2019 8:00 AM Preferred Employment Holland location - Kathy Wed, July 17, 2019 9:30 AM Preferred Employment - Jeff Wed, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM St. James Gate-CONFIRMED CARRIE Wed, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM Moving Forward AFC-CONFIRMED CARRIE Wed, July 17, 2019 2:00 PM 18 Andre AFC-CARRIE CONFIRMED Thu, July 18, 2019 8:00 AM Mercy Life Counseling Thu, July 18, 2019 9:00 AM 19 20 Crockery Creek-Jeff Sat, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM
21 22 23 Canceled: Hope BHS 3+ staff Tue, July 23, 2019 8:00 AM Hope Network BHS Tue, July 23, 2019 9:00 AM 24 Hope NBHS Breton Valley, River Valley 1 & 2 - Jeff Wed, July 24, 2019 9:00 AM Hope NBHS Grandview - Carrie Wed, July 24, 2019 9:00 AM Hope NBHS Harbor Point N, E, W - Kathy Wed, July 24, 2019 9:00 AM Hope NBHS Pivot Crisis - Kevin Wed, July 24, 2019 9:00 AM Hope NBHS Robert Brown Crisis - Kevin Wed, July 24, 2019 11:30 AM Hope NBHS Cherry Valley - Jeff Wed, July 24, 2019 1:30 PM Hope NBHS River View - Kathy Wed, July 24, 2019 1:30 PM 25 Hope NBHS Staff Credentialing & Training- Kathy Thu, July 25, 2019 9:00 AM Hope NBHS Westlake - Carrie & Jeff Thu, July 25, 2019 9:00 AM Hope NBHS Exit - Kathy Thu, July 25, 2019 12:00 PM 26 Strong AFC - Jeff Fri, July 26, 2019 11:00 AM 27
28 29 30 Baseline Creek AFC-CONFIRMED CARRIE Tue, July 30, 2019 8:00 AM Orchard Hill/Whippoorwill Knoll Tue, July 30, 2019 9:00 AM Chrysalis-CLS, Jeff Tue, July 30, 2019 11:00 AM 31 Sandy's Country AFC - Jeff Wed, July 31, 2019 8:00 AM Evergreen commons CLS - Wed, July 31, 2019 9:00 AM 1 Dean's AFC -Jeff Thu, August 1, 2019 9:00 AM 2 3